Youth unemployment is increasing in many countries in the world .What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to solve it?

Recently, job opportunities are more and more difficult to seek in many countries especially for young people.Furthermore,youth unemployment will quickly become a global crisis during the pandemic .This essay will indicate the major cause of this problem and modify it. [very good]

First of all , due to the development of sophisticated modern technology , the increasing use of robots and new technology to do basic job contribute to youth unemployment. While for some companies , that innovates as well as reduce more salaries, the number of jobseekers grow contributing to considerably negative consequences . Therefore ,to dealt with it, young people should learn greater skills .In other words , this is possibly as a result of the academic path people are choosing to take. Youth should be encouraged to train in skills which they are inadequate.

Another factor is the lack of apprenticeships in many firms. Apparently, when some companies recruit new employees, they hire those who are already apprenticed and have experience. Thus, companies should be supported by the government to develop training schemes.Beside that, jobseekers are anticipated to have general knowledge such as using mobile technology , laptop, being organised and touch typing.

To sum up, the level of youth unemployment will probably rise significantly in most countries and become one of the most burning issues .Therefore, I believe that the government should determine detailed measures and associate with these companies to tackle the issue.