In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with other people (family, friends, colleagues) are more important than anything else. Issues such as work and wealth take second place.

Argue in support of this claim.

As usual, people believe that the success of a person is estimated and measured through their present occupation and accumulated property. However, my opinion is the opposite, I suppose that our happiness depends on our surrounding relationships, which is the spiritual support for high-pressured, hard-working existence.

Many support the view that wealth can not substitute the relationship with family, friends, colleagues. In reality, there is a minority of millionaires completely blissful, it can not be denied that their material life is sufficient to maintain for the long run. They do not lack anything; because of that, sustainable health or property is seldom a massive obstacle they have to face. Despite they can gain a healthy physical body, it does not mean that money can heal or be a reliance for spiritual well-being. For example, in recent years, a wide range of celebrities meet myriad symptoms of depression. Due to rare friendships in that stringent industry, they have no one to confide their stress or share secrets with as normal people.

The relationship is not only spiritual assistance but also a factor supporting other issues such as career or wealth. It is usually said that a successful person is who can balance work and relationships, especially in economic and political sectors. They comprehend how vital the nexus is and utilize them to advance their occupation's accomplishment. Without social connections, they will stray, deal with loneliness, manage every obstacle by themselves.

To conclude, only wealth or flashy careers can not bring peace, harmony, and happiness to this complicated life. It is obvious to state that the most crucial supplement for a beatific being is still surrounding relationships. When people get old, they will realize that money is not the final destination which is gathering with family and friends.