The air pollution

In my opinion, one of the most serious pollutions that cause damage to the earth is the air pollution. It has been destroying the air environment by many ways. Firstly, gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from vehicles lead to global warming which may have a devastating on the plant in the world. Moreover, we are using too much fossil fuels that are industrializing our life and making the planet dirtier. All of them dump ever greater quantities of waste into the environment so that they are harmful. Last but not least, all these reasons I mentioned derived from the poor human consciousness. It is the main reason why the pollutions appear. Therefore, we must have solutions to protect the environment from being destroyed. We should use fresh energy such as wind, solar, water, …. instead of coal, oil. However, it is important to raise people’s awareness of the environmental problems. In other way, we can spread the 3RS campaign to everyone in our community. In conclusion, we can’t deny that air pollution is developing very fast and it will be more dangerous so that we must prevent it.