All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

Many people argue that electric cars should be replaced with cars which burn fossil fuels to function.I agree to a certain extend that some restrictions should be made in the use of cars that burn fossil fuels and electric cars should be more in usage.

Firstly, the cars that run by burning fuels should be banned as it creates a lot of pollution to the environment.To explain, the fossil fuels burn and produce carbon which is then released in to the environment,causing air pollution.Moreover,the people inhale the poisonous gases and end up in serious health problems.For example, cars which run by fuels releases hydrocarbon which in turn leads to global warming. Apart from that,these natural resources are very expensive nowadays that people have to spend huge amount of money on purchasing it.

Secondly, the electric cars should be made more in use as it is more convenient for the people.In addition to this,it is cheap and causes less pollution to the environment.Although it does not need fuels to run,it uses electricity to function.To explain, the electric cars are kept for charge around 20 hours which then can be used if it is fully charged.However,electric cars reduce the problem of environmental pollution to a great extend.

To conclude,electric cars should be used instead of fuel cars.The main reason is that the latter make the air more polluted and unhealthy condition to the people.While,the former causes less pollution to the environment.