Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everything comes with a price, for celebrity’s media peeking into their personal life is considered a levy they pay for being famous. Every person in this world has the right to have a personal space and will not prefer anyone intervening it.

From a couple of years, media has grown enormously and is still growing. New channels are launched more often than ever. Due to this expansion every channel is trying to break news despite being big or small however all this is putting an impact on celebrities, their private life is targeted. Paparazzi have been putting enormous pressure on all categories of famous people they can be, film stars, Rich people, Tv Anchors, etc. Their main aim to pull some personal information out of these VIP’s, spice it up and present it to the world. All this is done to make a living out of this.

Everyone wants to live a fancy famous life but when it comes to solitude it gets hard to get away with all these media people. We need to understand these masters of their fields are an asset to our nations and they should get their rights. Today these artists are paying for being famous every moment they are having second thoughts if some are noticing them, recording their acts, etc.

In my opinion, there should a line drawn between private and professional life. If we put ourselves in other shoes maybe than we can understand how they feel. Having my time is the right for everyone and it must be respected.