Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

The world is changing drastically, now a days we are facing more environmental issues, increasing population and providing quality education. In this essay we will be talking about where my country stands in next decade with respect to these changes.

I am from Pakistan, in my country every year we face environmental change. Increasing pollution resulting in climate change is the main factor behind this. Every coming year weather will be unpredictable summers will get hotter, rising temperature. Winters will be colder, dropping temperatures. On the other hand, increase in population if we look at the statistics, in last 10 years the population has grown immensely. From year 2000 – 2010 the increase has been recorded 14% and year 2010 – 2020 estimated increase is 18%. The more population grows the more issues communities must face, in developing countries. Increase in population is directly proportional to education system. The quality of public funded schooling is below the mark which means in coming 10 years this needs to be improved

Governments needs to jump in and take the hold of environmental issues, should stop industries from producing carbon foot print and impose heavy fines on any violation. Increase in rapid population and the affects it is bringing on our economy should be made clear to people. If required ministry of health and education should sit together and suggest one child policy like china.

In conclusion I must say awareness is the key element to success. To succeed we need to bring awareness in people this can be done through advertisements, social campaign, etc

Governments should put more emphasis on awareness to people by advertisements or through social work,etc.