Are famous people treated unfairly by media Should they be given more privacy or it is the price of their fame an invasion into their private lives

Nowadays, the media plays a critical role in making of renowned people's image. Everyone has a right to spend his life in the way they like. But, most of the time popular people get media invasion into their private lives. In my opinion, the media should intervene less in famous people lives and they should have the ability to enjoy the way normal people do.

In today's world, there are 2.5 billion people who are connected to social media in the form of TV, facebook, Instagram and Twitter naming a few. Thus, it is just a matter of seconds for any news to go viral and affecting famous people's career. For example, in 2018, the news broke out of Imran Khan's second divorce which gave a chance to opposing political parties to mention it in every campaign. Hence, pressurizing his political party for unrelated questions way ahead of the party agenda. Therefore, people on media give biased news about public figures which can lead to decline in their career. They should be given more privacy.

The renowned people also have private lives behind the glamorous world. Though they chose fame over their secrecy, in the end, they all are human beings. People idealize celebrities and fashion icons. Additionally, they like to know more personal stuff about their favorite personalities. Which encourage media to show all aspects of famous people lives just to gain high ratings for their shows and news channels. For examples, a morning show on Geo TV was sued by an actress for showing a fight with her husband on the TV show on behalf of her privacy. In the end, they have the right to live as they wish to.

In my opinion, in spite of being known by millions, famous people still need personal space. They should not be haunted by social media who exploit them for their own sake.