Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Not only since Medieval age but even in the Modern Millenia artists are considered to one of them who has quite an influence on society via multiple forms of medium. And with the help of limitless creative freedom, they can do wonders in multiple aspects. This liberty happens to be considered as quite important to some members of society but in my opinion as having given so much power the hands of the artists they can create the world into heaven but within limits, as there could have negative consequences.

Firstly, having a Political or Religious is often considered, but this approach towards creativity can lead to dangerous situations no matter what. These liberties are to be provided with any particular form of filtration to avoid such situations. Often instances in history are recorded where painters were murdered by some group of individuals because they went on to create a painting involving Dark Religious agendas.

On the other hand in the modern era with various inappropriate practices are taking place in various parts of the world. Artists with a reliable medium in hand can aid in providing a not only create a sense of proper intellect in these wrongdoers but these artifacts can also help in realization around. In the Northern part of India, various cases of social evils such as honor killing are being reported & in order to provide limelight on this social evil India's Entertainment industry which is a new era's Artists medium has been trying to provide a sense of humanity in today's generation to stop this inhumane practice.

There is known to say, "That with great power comes great responsibility". These artists with a reliable medium to influence people can help the world in various situations but what lies in the future could be uncertain as to its a path of inappropriate uncertainties.