Because the modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn hand writing skill bit other believe that handwriting skill is important.discuss both the views give your opinion

It is commonly believed that due to contemporary technology is no longer mandatory for people to learn hand writing skill, but there is strong counter argument amongst the section of general public written capability is still necessary.However, I am of the opinion on this is a matter to be debated in light of several factors before a reasonable conclusion is reached.

The first and foremost motive is because of advancement in high -tech .It is quite time releasing activity which will save hours in near future. To be more specific, generation is busy in Nurturing their capacity. For example, a recent survey conducted by an eminent psychologist Dr Robert in Oxford university revealed 95% of clanare using technical gadgets and forgot their hand longhand mastey.

On the other hand, there are certain numbers of human who vehemently content that calligraphy talent is play imperative role in routine day.For short hand notes it is very important for offspringn in their formative. Manuscript is vital for not only children, but also for everyone. Handwriting is used in every sphere part of life so, it should be compulsary.

After analysing both the views,i am of the opinion that hand written is still place in modern world or near future.