Some countries believe that there should be no smoking in public building such as office and school.other disagree.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is a widely held belief that some developed and developing nation pass the rule against smoking in public buildings such as organization, school ,but there is strong counter argument amongst sections of the people other do nothing for this. However, I am of the opinion that this is the matter to be debated in light of several factors before reasonable conclusion is drawn.

The first and foremost reason is that the emissions of the gas from smoking have detrimental effects on humans health.To be more specific, taking cigarette is injuries for health of social and mental well being in society.For example, a recent survey conducted by an eminent Professor of oxford university Dr Richard revealed that smoking gas surrounding in air when people use and put negative affect on children as well as elderly.

The second Worth mentioning reason is here that in office there should be code of conduct which follow by the staff .If there will no code for this it will make non conducive professional environment in firms.

On the other hand, there are certain number of people who vehemently contend that there is no need for such rules and regulations in anywhere.

After analysing both the views, I am of the opinion that there should be rules not to smoke in public premises especially out or inside of schools which majorly effect on childern.chilf go there for education.Where they get Formal education.In formative years of children it is necessary to teach the child to stay away from the smoke.