Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits.Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In today’s world being a famous person appeals to everyone, as it brings happiness to their lives, indeed, they live above the stars. In this essay, I will discuss why being a well-known person’s advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

The amazing lifestyle of a popular person is attractive for any regular individual. Instagram, which is the most common social media platform, shows us the incentive lives of many celebrities. For example, they post their gorgeous houses on their stories, as well as their uncountable kinds of expensive clothes. In the fact that the appearance of celebrities catches vast attention among ordinary people. As one of the biggest desires of being human is recognition by others is fulfilled, being a famous person has the greatest advantage. Another aspect of their style of living is working conditions. Due to the fact that singers can arrange their concert schedule as the way that they wish, where to and when to perform it. Consequently, the fascinating lifestyle brings the biggest advantage to celebrities.

Another perspective to approach the statement is money. Since one of the biggest entertainment industry, film industry, extremely sells tickets on many cinema, in this area, many producers can afford to pay a high amount of salary to their film stars. For instance, The Avengers movies, which are highly praised by their audience, probably spend too much money on their actors because of the fame of the celebrities in the film such as Scarlett Johansson, Robert Dovney and Chris Hemsworth. In the fact that the film itself can earn the required finance. When we consider most activities to have a happy and beautiful life that needs money, it is at the top of the list of benefits.

In conclusion, being a celebrity brings more benefits rather than problems. In consideration of their lifestyles, which seems amazing to others. Moreover, the money part plays a very important role in this statement.