Being a celebrity such as a famous film star is sports personality bring problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity bring more benefits or more problems?

In this days and age, we all see that celebrity always exists in the fame and light. Some proponent claim that being a celebrity is not easy to maintain the level as conflict this perspective some experts advocate that as a celebrity they have epic advantages. I fremly advocate that, celebrity have immense ill- effect such as they can not be a normal in crowed. Furthermore, famous personality always in focus of their fan as well as other people.

To claim firs support, people are always ready to know every bit of life of the famous celebrity. Celebrity are most of the time trapped by camera as they have to be concienc when they are outside. For an example, when they go to the gym or any occasion they mostly converted in to news as they can not behave normal. In addition, some extremely famous personality having depression due to devastating news of them.

To highlight other claim, celebrity must have to be good with their fan either they are happy or sad. For an instance, everyone ready to take photograph with the celebrity who attained any function with local public. Similarly, at that moment if celebrity express their discomfort as it become suddenly news which detriment their image. Besides, that celebrity have to be a part of charity either they wat or not.

In conclusion, celebrity can have best of both words apart from that there are numerous cons such as they have to be concerned in public as well as they become always under the eye of camera. I have complete solidarity that as celebrity lot of drawbacks which famous people have to face.