being a celebrity such as famous film start or sports personality brings problem as well benefits

do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems

Being popular as a sportsman, a musician, a politician or a film star can be beneficial but may be problematic sometimes. In my opinion, I think it brings about more trouble for them than some favors.

To start with, famous personalities enjoy a protocol wherever they go, as everyone feels the honor to be with them and as a benefit for their business or company. For example, they are invited as a chief guest at different programs that are organized for the fundraising or for the inauguration of any essential project or business. In addition, they get favored when they visit any place for entertainment or passing time with their family. For instance, once I went to a family resort where I saw a famous cricketer with his family. The resort management left no stone unturned to serve him, they even refused to charge him as he was a star.

n the flip side, they face severe calamities in their hard times in terms of media trials as in such situations they are prone to the bitter question from media which is a really tough time for them. Moreover, when they are at the peak of their career they are easy envied by the haters or competitors as they are always trying to harm them by spreading rumors about them. Furthermore, one bad performance can lead to their downfall as haters make the most of this situation. To illustrate, a well- known Indian cricket team captain when failed to win world cup semi-final he was brutally criticized and then lead to resign as a captain although he had contributed to the most winnings of the team.

In conclusion, it is evident that a well- known celebrity can enjoy some benefits but it can be even more harmful to them when having a bad time or a decline in their career.