The best way to reduce crime among young people is to teach parents good parenting skills To what extent do you agree with this statement Give your own opinion and examples

It's thought that the most effective method of crime reduction is to boost parenting skills awareness on parents. I totally agree on this idea. In this essay I will discuss how parenting skill lesson will decrease crime rates that are commit by young people.

Nowadays a lot of crimes are commit by a young group of community member's. A lot of reasons are mentioned on public panel's, on research's as a cause of adolescent guys crime action increment. Currently a lot of college's are providing parenting skill lesson's. The lesson includes' what thing's attract young people, what are the most common behaviors of adolescent guy's, how to teach good habit's, how to far them from a crime actions, how to protect their kid's from the negative impact of movies, social medias.

Currently almost 80% of adolescent guy's spent most of their time by watching movie's and using social medias. On most movie's it's common to look smuggling of drug, drug user's, robberies', abduction, harassment. Plus to that on social media the youngster's will communicate with different guys, so those guy's will lead them for different type of crime commitment. The responsibility of parent's is great to protect their kid's from all this pushing factor's.

In order to do this parent's should take lesson's of proper usage of social media, the way's of identifying negative's from the positive ; For instance on the movies they look creating awareness on them how to identify the wrong and the write.

to conclude; taking lesson's of parenting skill will dicrease the crime that are commit by young people.