Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

A certain people belifes that this era is a full of options. I strongly support this idea. In this essay I will discuss What choices are available in the current situation and what is the role of technology for multiplaying the options.

Currently, when we look on different fields of areas like education, work, entertaiment, Transportation, Communication, meetings e.t.c are available on different ways. For instance, when we look communication on the previous decades it was held only through writing letter each other; however, currently there are different was of communication; for instance, we can use email, Facebook, Instagram, Skype, e.t.c to communicate each other. When we look on the area of entertainment every thing is changed from the previous one. On the few past years entertainment options was limited but know a days by adding technology assets refreshment things are getting luxury.

Consiquently; we look the role of technology on the multiplication of choices on different staffs. Nowadays, technology is controlling each and every fields of areas. On each and every staff development technology have 80% or more impact. For example we can look the development communication areas, wired phone is changed to wireless, instead of post office we can send our document through electronic media.

To conclude, Generally the current world is a full of options. everything is getting easyier to do currently because of getting different choices to achive our interest.