Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays it is very important to select a good university for higher studies as education plays a vital role in an individual professional life. Everyone finds difficulty to entry into a reputed university nonetheless rich or poor. However some disagree this statement. This essay analysis both the views before conclusion is derived.

Firstly, with the advert of growing technologies it is always essential to gather knowledge to face the competitive world. As per a survey taken by one of the newspapers, many companies recruit fresher by the name of university/ educational begin where the higher studies is done. This is in the view of the fact that business schools and other top universities think on future aspects and offer the best coaching acquired for their successful profession.

Secondly, Some universities think in a business prospective to make money as it creates a competitions among them when it plays very important role in ones life. For example, When a person need a MBA degree to earn more or to get promoted to the next level in his career and also willing to paying the institute more donation, then the university would opt this chance to get increase the fees structure for a MBA course. This may affect poor people to study or complete their higher education in a reputed academy.

In conclusion, I firmly agree the aforementioned statement that it is difficult for everyone to get into a reputed university as the degree they provide has more value compared to other small institutions. When a graduation certificate leads to higher profession, it may cost a higher fee but also allows the poor on merit. Thus both poor and rich talented students get chance to access the top universities with grade.