Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

These days concept of attending parenting training courses has evolved. it has become trend and some people feel it is advisable for several reasons. However, other feels parents will be better prepared for their parenting task. i disagree this concept.i feel people should not have to take parenting training because nobody should to tell you how to raise child.

To begin with,there are several reasons to endorse my notion.Parents are always able to take care of their children.Each child has unique characteristics and requirements so it is a waste of money to attend parenting courses as it might not work well for your child.To take care of child is most essential duty of every parent which make them mature as well as responsible person in the society .Moreover, social and economic condition of every family is different and parents should raise their child according to their financial status,caliber , capacity , and these profound information are not taught in parenting course. There is no right or wrong to raise a child. Families are different and their culture, tradition,values are differ ,and therefore it is necessary to raise child self.

Paradoxically,other pool of thoughts says that it is better option as the parents learn how to cope up with the stress. In contemporary world,people lives in nuclear families .Consequently, there are no elders to guide the mother and father about parenting and how to nurture the child.Hence,it turn out be advantageous in such circumstances.At the parenting sessions the parents are taught about recognizing and preventing child abuse. in addition to this, it also proffer knowledge about how to make childproof home with equipped facilities as well as also taught use of first aid techniques in some unexpected situations.

To conclude,parenting is long-term job.i feel parents get more stress by attending parenting classes and it force to look for perfection rather than enjoying parenthood.it is advisable to take suggestions and guidance from a seniors in family to raise a child. Finally, New parents should observe and discuss to their parents for upbringing their child instead of attending any classes.