Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents Do you agree or disagree with this statement Give your own opinion and include relevant examples

Childcare courses are classes for parents on the basics of parenting. Some individuals considered that parents should join the childcare session, which is beneficial for both parents and children too. I strongly agreed with this statement.

There are various reasons why I think childcare education is important. The main one of them is the overall development of the children. As we know, children are the future of the country and infants should be born healthy and mentally strong. It is possible only when parents gave the priority to childcare education.Another reason is that parents realize their responsibilities towards their children. In most of the cases, parents showed their negligence attitude for children and As a result, kids faced serious consequences because of that. For instance, kids suffered from disabilities like polio in third world countries as parents are not available to injected their kids timely.

Further, this education is essential for parents to enhance their love and affection for new born babies. So, parents will be able to understand the needs of their children when they emotionally attached with them. Last but not least, a child needs a care from both parents. It is not only the duty of mother to take the all the responsibility of their children as father is equally responsible for that too.

Hence, one can concluded that for a better future of a kids as well as for society, childcare courses are the need of the hour. These should therefore be made more popular especially in the low strata of the society.