Children can learn many things from watching films or movies. What are some of the different things they can learn? Are these lessons always good for them?

It is true that both films and movies are the common features of every individuals, especially children. Consequently, most of things on it can be useful for the future of them.

There are many lessons what children can learn from watching films, and one of which is language . In fact, it can appear in most film, which is performed by subtitles. Thus, children can learn about most common of its such as accent, vocabulary, specific of language. For example, some student who want to learn English often find a film having an English subtitle. Moreover, each film has their own characters, which had their own back ground. Thus, they will know about any features of culture in the foreign countries such as the way they eat and behave with others character.

However, it has two reason why argued that these lesson is very efficient for each chilldren. Firstly, due to these subtitles on its, children will reduce the time to learn a second language, that’s make these individuals can reduce their times to master it. According to the recent research, children who master the second language will not only have the high level of IQ but also easy to communicate with the others. Secondly, each film has their own behavior and the manner of characteristic and they will broaden their knowledge about every factors of social and culture. Thus, it will get a huge effect for each youngster on their future.

To conclude, both civilization and foreign language is the lesson that children is able to learn throughout films and movies. Consequently, I strongly believe that films or movie can bring up many positive impact for most youngsters. Personally, I strongly believe that it brings more positive impact to each children.