Children can learn many things from watching films or movies. What are some of the different things they can learn? Are these lessons always good for them?

It is true that both films and movies are the common features of every individuals, especially children. Consequently, most of things on it can be useful for the future of them.

Firstly, mastering the others language can make people connect to each others. In fact, it can appear in most film, which is performed by subtitles. Thus, children can learn about most common of its such as accent, vocabulary, specific of language. Due to these factors, children will reduce the time to learn a second language, which is easy for them to master it. According to the research, children who master the second language will not only have the high level of IQ but also easy to communicate with the others.

On the other hand, culture is also the things which children can learn, and it also help them in future. Each film has their own characters, which have their own background. Thus, they will know about any features such as how they eat and behave, and it also help them broaden their knowledge about every factors of both social and culture. Therefore, they will have a bright future not only in their career but also future lives. For example, China use the popular of their films to promote chinese culture all over the world.

To conclude, both civilization and foreign language is the lesson that children is able to learn throughout films and movies. Consequently, I strongly believe that films or movie can bring up many positive impact for most youngsters. Personally, I strongly believe that it brings more positive impact to each children.