Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that children thrived in the affluent family are solving problems in adult life better than the destitute one . From my perspective , i both agree and disagree with this statement . on the on hand , children , born in the insufficient environment , have to get access to society and earn a living from their early age . By doing so , they could ,meeting new people from the upper class to the middle one , acquire a variety of knowledges and experiences through selling goods . In addition , by approaching with the society early , children are able to enhance their independent routine and are not easy to fall behind later in life . Thuch Salik can be seen as a clear example . This boy , from Cambodia , could speak ten languages due to the fact that he learnt such languages from travellers and could gain valuable knowledge for his personal life . On the other hand , Solving problems partly comes from knowledges and experiences . As mentioned above , children grown up in the poor need to make a living from very young age and hence they would not have enough times to get rolling in the school or can not go to school due to their financial situation. As a result , most of their times is inclined to earn money for parents , thus they could lack knowledges in a specific area of work , and this might be their shortcomings To conclude , everything would have two sides of it , so children growing up in the underprivileged family do not mean that they would handle problems better than the wealthy one . Thus I both agree and disagree with this demonstration .