Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying nothing the childhood is the golden period of each and every individual. Children are the tender buds who can be moulded in any form. In my opinion, it is quite true to a high extent.

To begin with there are multifarious reasons behind why poor children are well boast up instead of affluent children. First of all, the youngsters who grew up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life then infancy’s who are brought up by wealthy parents due to independent and responsibilities there by they are always ready for every task in their life by which they also get trained in every problem that how to solve every issue easily. However, they have responsibility of their parents how to do every work in well state. Poor children’s also do not have high demands from their backbones.

Additionally, the children belongs to rich families are very high demanding with lot of expensive commodities hence they are also careless. They generally always afraid from difficult situations in there life. Apart from this these type of teens do not focus on there responsibilities due to their richness of there families. Furthermore, they do not do hard work so, they mostly faces problems in there daily life. Where as the children’s which are brought rich families mostly these youngsters eat lot of junk foods in there daily routine as a consequence, they get suffers from plethora of ailments as compare to poor child’s. I would like to cite an example a children from Algeria which knows ten type of languages owing of there knowledge and hard work.

To recapitulate, it can be retreated that undoubtedly the poor infancy’s are more prepared an adult life as compare to wealthy youngsters due to there diligence and responsibility in this contemporary scenario