Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

Marketing is the key to success of an organization; it helps the company to promote new products and features of the existing product. The advertisement is one the primary tool that enables the company to enhance the marketing. This essay discusses the essential methods that companies use to boost the sales and efficiency of advertisements.

There are few important ways that any company can use to enhance the sales of the product. Methods such as advertisements, the establishment of brad values, involving in social and community welfare activities may help to market the product to the consumers. When considering the return on investment, the advertisement will outweigh the other marketing strategies. For instance, a company that produces sporting goods may conduct blood donation camp, though this can be seen as a well established social welfare activity it may not reach many people. On the other hand, when a company host a billboard in a sporting event, the same product will catch eyes of thousands of spectators who are watching the sports. So, here undoubtedly advertisement stands out as the clear winner in the race of marketing strategies.

Advertisement agencies follow multiple ways to effectively market the products. A method of billboards, flyers, online ads and social media marketing are considered as the crucial tools for advertisements. Ads that show celebrities using the product will attract may people and lure them to buy the product. The advertisement shown in the middle of the sporting event in the television will help to improve the sales of the product. However, marketing agencies should follow moral standards when creating Ad campings; there are some instances where ads caused the negative impact on the product because of poor camping strategy. Ads created by keeping the target audience in mind will help the company to reach the desired sales objective.

In summary, although there are the variety of ways to promote the product to improve the sales, the advertisement is the efficient and effective tool for communication.