Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales and their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

Nowadays, the market of selling products is become competitive which business thought a lot of ideas to increase their sales number. This essay will discuss those ideas and provide the most useful one.

First of all, promotion is a way to improve sales in a company which can introduce company products to people. It involves food tasting, brochures handing and machine trialing. By doing those, it provides a chance for consumers to experience selling items and the product will get to know by people.

Secondly, designing a new product package can get people’s attention. This means company need to be innovative on products designing which includes colour, creative and unique out looking of products. It may catch consumer’s eye and spend their money for new packaging products as they feel curious about what the item is.

Finally, advertising is another important element for market improvement. Putting advertisements can through by many different ways which contain social media, TV and street advertising. For example, buying an advertisement space that people can see it easily or the place that with crowd of people like train stations and shopping centres. Those locations have more opportunities to show products to people and give them a good concept.

In conclusion, there are as many as different ways to improve sales or products. Through the discussion of this essay, I believe that the most achievable idea is promotion with real products as people can experience them.