Computers are being used more and more in education Some people say that this is a positive trend while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

Computer based learning is the new era of education and people are getting diverted from Paper based education.However in underdeveloped countries paper based education is still in trend due to less resources. Computers have changed the way of thinking of an individual and it has become an important aspect of our lives.This change has both impact positive as well as negative, in further these essay we will discuss both the points.

If we talk about the positive first thing we realize that it is a paper less education which certainly saves our paper i.e. our trees. Computers save our trees and help us to have an eco friendly education. Second thing is that computers are vast in knowledge, if we need to search on a topic we can get a lot of study material within seconds. Computers are quick so there is no need to wait for hours to attend classes, travel around the world to get a good education and spend a lot of money on accommodation and other expenses.

We can have online education from anywhere in the world with the help of computers and as per our convenience. Global education industry is focusing only on online education, we can enroll into different courses from different universities at a time. Today it is not require us to leave our parents and friends to get a good education. With the help of artificial intelligence there is variety of knowledge children can get easily.

On the other hand computer based education does not support for any culture or atmosphere. While learning through teachers in school a lot of students learn basic knowledge of their culture and society, they choose and make friends, They can differentiate between good and bad, they remain bonded and depended with their parents,siblings and friends.

With the help of computers they can get knowledge but their brain development can get affected. Children may start to maintain social distance from their loved once.

Depending on computers totally will also affect on their physical health and eyes.

In a nutshell computers are a good resource for education but it should be used in a restricted way. Children should not be allowed to use social sites or gaming sites while using computers for education. Computers are meant to help human not to depend on. For personal brain development children should practice on paper bases mathematics calculation and logical reasoning.