Many people today find that the cost of attaining a University-level education is extremely high for the students and their families. What are the causes of this situation, and how can governments, Universities and the students themselves overcome the problem?

With the advancement in education system there is a rapid increase in amount of tuition fees. we often listen nowadays that getting literate is costlier than living. For right education price we pay has become higher than previous due to numerous reasons. people want their children to get higher level education so that they can achieve their life goals smoothly. In further essay we will discuss causes and remedies for these situations.

there are so many causes for increased cost of studies at University-level first is lack of proficient colleges and universities. due to limited number of universities and limited seats for students the price has increased tremendously in last two decades. Second reason is limited government regulated colleges, because of limited colleges students must choose private institutes and to pay higher fees to them for the studies. Another reason is lack of technical resource and teachers, all highly educated teachers and advanced techniques are owned by private institutes so that they can demand higher price of education to public.

we have an ample scope to overcome this situation, like government should fix tuition fees for university-level so that there would be a similar fee structure both in government and private institutes. universities should open number of colleges in rural area so that villagers can also have better education in a limited price band. students should also refuse to take admission in such universities where tuition fees are higher. government should focus on online studies so that the cost of education can be decreased, and students can get benefit of the same.

In conclusion, to get this situation completely void people should encourage their children to take admission in government owned schools and colleges instead of privately owned. people should realise that paying higher amount on same education is worthless. Parents should understand that paying high amount of fees is not a status symbol it is just like that they are throwing their hard-earned income into trash.