Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people said that the most significant invention of the last century is computer. In my opinion, although there are many inventions which was shown in the world in the last hundred years, I believe that computer is the most important invention for our life.

On the other hand,it is possible to argree with the statement because of a lot of advantages. First, for students like me, computers helped us to approach with the other study methods in the different countries in the world, especially for the mountainous who can't go to the school to learn. Second,It also made the process of searching for learning materials easily because sometimes, students wanted to go the library to find book, material for serving learning which couldn't be done because of their laziness and business.In the case, their best choice is searching the name of book in internet by using computer, it saved them a lot of time and effort.

Thirdly, the communication was much easier for everyone when computer appeared. People nowadays don't have to wait a long time to communicate with the loved ones. instead they can send and recieve the messages in few seconds.Furthermore, in the past, it was difficult to move a new place and people always lost before the technology: however, now they can open the computers or smartphones to find the road with google map.

In conclusion. there were more and more inventions appearing in over the period with their useful uses, but anyway, computers with the greatest useful changed the world and strong impacted on people's lives.