Computers have make it possible for people to work from home instead of working in offices everyday. This should be encouraged as it is good for both workers and employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advancement in computer technology have compel professionals to make it feasible for them to perform their job tasks at home which proves to be an efficient alternative for attending office regularly.

I think, I would like to support this idea of work from home. However, I also believe that attending business related meetings are crucial for keeping work pace. Work from provides the opportunity to employees to minimize the traveling time to the office from home. In this way, they will invest this time into completmg their job tasks and additional time will make them more efficient. Traffic in cities are growing at a indelible rate, which is immensely affecting employees to reach office within specified time. Delayed office arrivals results into lack of productivity. Another statement in favor of work from home can be seen in terms of human behavior and preferences. Every individual has own set of comfort criterias. No matter how hard an employer strive to provide healthy and friendly working environment, still he/she cannot justify an individuals needs. Employees who create their own work arrangements are more likely to perform better.

Work from home can be serve as great medium to attain high level of individual professional capacity which possibly taken as investment for the overall organization.