Countries become more developed due to mix of different people and their culture. Do you agree or disagree?

Possibility of nations development with the diversity of inhabitants can be highly debated as it takes decades to measure the true results. Before that we can only make our beliefs and predict consequences on our assumptions. My opinion is in the favor of this statement and I will provide my reasons in subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, I think that cultures define way of living so by interacting with them we could adopt positive aspects and evolve as a whole. For example, Chinese are hard-working people as recognized in world, with their involvement in Pakistan through the projects of China-Pakistan economic corridor, we have seen a rise in competition which has not only forced companies to equip with latest technology for survival but also people have improved their working style. Additionally, way of life, observed from others, could be used to redefine living style as in housing and means of transport.

Secondly, human thinking capabilities changes from bloodline to bloodline as put forth in the research study of sociology department in New York University. Allowing different races to work with others, help develop minds and make them capable enough to see things from every different angle. For instance, discrete scientific researchers are always performed by group of scientist belonging to different countries. By observing fruitful results from this type of collaborations, countries like Australia have stated issuing permanent residence visas to skilled persons. This thing will not only populate the big land area, which is mostly vacant, but also bring versatility.

In conclusion, extrapolating the results from above arguments, it seem advisable to say that diversity can develop countries by providing better options for living and out-of-box thinking.