Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people.

Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

The vast majority of nations are suffering from the increasing crime rate all over the world and the young generation seems to be more vulnerable to such strength. This essay will discuss causes contributing to the juvenile delinquency and possible remedies including joint effort of parents and school.

Be possible fundamental aspect laying under this issue is a lack of parenting. That is to say that Apple has control over teenagers may cause them playing truant and make them miss classes which are crucial for their academic performance and future prospects. Moreover, such Behavior might lead them to a bath company. Another significant element causing this situation is a poor educational system at school which probably does not highlight possible negative consequences of misbehaving that would deter students. For example, the recent study conducted by the new Sultan State Academy review that the lack of parents involvement and non-qualified staff contribute to Crime among young members of society.

Possible remedies to this phenomenon would be the coordination between families and school personal if a parent was involved in to child's interests and hobbies, search conscientious engagement would positively perfect on child's performance. In addition to this, schoolteachers could arrange sessions with former criminals that will deliver speeches to attendees in order to Mentor them to become a law-abiding citizen spirit for instance, the juvenile delinquency rate was decreased in the region after one of the local schools facilitator training session with X detainees.

to conclude, while it seems true that the lack of parents inclusion and for oversized from educational institutions might pause youth becoming criminals. The Joint family involvement and the school mentoring would be an effective remedy.