dasASX

In this modern world, many people believe that people who performed bigger offenses should be given the death warrant, whereas others believe that such type of execution is not allowed in these newly developed communities. This essay agrees with this situation that strict judicial murder penalty should be given to criminals irrespective of their age and believes that such fear of killing help to prevent a number of crimes considered as a benefit and dependent have to suffer for earning money is a prime darker side of this trend.

To begin with, many educated people who believe in self-discipline are the one who always supports this judicial order. This is because they believe that by giving this strict punishment, other people are thinking twice before performing any dangerous offense. Consequently, it would assist to reduce the number of crimes. For example, In India, the number of juvenile delinquency reducing gradually as the administration had punished many people with hanging death for the last many years. This itself helps the government to reduce cases of crimes which is the biggest positive side.

On the other hand, many people concur with this penalty as a wrong decision and suggest some alternatives to control such crime rates. certainly, they are thinking as a part of humanity, it would not be a fruitful judgment to kill humans and think that rehabilitation is the better option to give a penalty to offenders. As their dependent members have to suffer a lot to earn wages and food, therefore it is not a rational idea to give such death punishment to any person. For instance, it was published in one of the articles that many women and children had left their shelter whose husbands are killed in such strict actions as they have no other option to earn wages.

In conclusion, although legalized killing is not appropriate for the family members of criminals, authorities have to look after them and providing necessary living things. I believe that this practice of giving a penalty is a wise decision to control crime numbers.