love and affection towards the god.

In Hinduism , in contrast to karma, which is selfish, or pleasurable love, devotion refers to elevated love, and Karuna is compassion and mercy, which impels one to help reduce the suffering of others. As a human being we are lucky enough to have a strong base of spirituality, which always protect is, bless us, support us and stand always besides us ,throughout the journey of life. God have a power to light in the dark nights. The Reason for our joyful being is a source of bhakti. In this essay I tries my best to elaborate the love and affection towards the god and the characteristics of lord towards their devotes.

God loves us with no aim. We love him with a plethora of aim. There are many belief and mysteries for the love with god. In this sense, the Love of God is a whole-life process, not a study, and not a thing. All our emotions, all the events in our lives, all our thoughts, becomes the warp and woof of a moving symphony LIVING the Love of God. This is the point where words fall away, and only the Reflection of the Beloved remains, in continual motion, finally seen clearly moving in each moment of our life. We thought it meant we love Him, and suddenly realize it meant He loves us in unspeakable astonishment.

Lord never breaks the promises given by them. on the top of that , they think about the good and bad for the community as well as the natural being whom they give birth for the sake of soul on their karma of past births. In the event of any major problems sometimes lord can change their view also to save the life of pure souls. For example, The Lord is keen to ensure that the words of His devotees are never falsified. During the Kurukshetra war, He had vowed never to take up weapons Himself. But Bhishma vowed that he would make the Lord take up weapons.

In today’s busy life ,masses have no enough time for devotion and went to different places to find calm and lord , but in actual they won’t able to find the god , who lives inside their heart. Our lord gives us many ways to identify them , but a few of devotes can identify them adequetly. However, there are some people who have a true faith in god and they spent their whole life with them as a happy soul.

To conclude, the time is the most precious thing , which never stops, as a human we made many mistakes ,only devotion ( bhakti ) with pure heart , without any expectation, can save us and gives us an entry permission to heaven.

“My birth is a lucky one that we have our lord shree guru someshwar dev with us, who always saves me , support me and motivates me for having a good future life.”