Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

No one can ever rule out the significance of protecting the nature. Unfortunately in recent years felling the trees destroyed a big portion of natural forests, which can leads to intense outcomes. Individual and social impacts would be prominent considerations to be put into account in this case.

Regarding the individual impacts, it can not be denied that producing the paper is one of the most important usage of the wood, so learning to use paper properly and separating it from other trashes would save many trees. If each person plant just one tree every year after ten years the result can be spectacular. Another important matter is not to put on fire in the forest especially near the trees. Researches show that the majority of big fire incidents in jungles are caused by people on vacation.

With respect to social impacts, without a shadow of a doubt, some rules and policies should be applied related to preserving the environment. It is prominent to control logging by imposing laws. Government can prevent constructing roads and highways through the jungles. Many trees would be cut down to build a highway. Besides, the pollution of the cars can damage the trees near the road.

To make a long story short, I personally believe that proper education about how to preserve the natural world can exert very good influences. Moreover, each society can has some policies to protect the environment. I also think considering some penalties for the people who damage nature deliberately is vital.