Disruptive school students have a negative influence to others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is always debatable issue that students with disruptive behaviour disorder who have a negative impact on others should be educated separately from ordinary students. Some people seriously argue that they should be trained in separate classes, however, I feel that the solution of this situation is not to give education in different classes.

The one of school’s mission is teaching students how to behave in group of people or in society. If disruptive students away from others, this mission may fail because of isolating these students from group. This mission starts with teaching students the school codes of conduct. This is the first step of how should behave in society so it would be better to instill the rules of behaviour in mixed classroom rather than separating. If they learn these rules with others, they have a chance to give up these bad actions and obey the rule of conduct. Moreover, in this process, it is the responsibility of school administration to make sure that all students follow these rules, as well as to analyse the reasons why some students misbehave and take an action to provide quiet environment for education.

Disruptive students may be very intelligent and some lessons are too easy for them so they may find the classes boring. Thus, the content of current courses should be enriched by more activities such as visual presentations, laboratory experiments to prevent becoming lessons being boring. . In addition, if they think lessons are too easy, the level of difficulty of courses should be reviewed and improved by taking regularly feedback from students. If students take various courses compatible with their levels, they may select the right one for themselves and they may focus on this field with the full of energy. Hereby, while they are focusing on these courses with the full of energy, they will not misbehave.

To sum up, separating class is the easiest way, as well as not solving this issue. If school administration wants really to deal with this problem, school management should investigate the reasons why some students behave badly, not hesitate take a corrective actions and make sure that the code of conduct is observed by all students.