Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful.

Of course in the real world, the people who earning enormous money succeed in their life. But this wouldn't happen for all the people. In my personal experience, I have come across diverse people. In that, I have learned why money makes people popular as well as respect in the society. So in this essay, I partially agree that few people earn money because of their hard work as well as how they evolved and learned the things from past experience. But not all people, some people luckily gain the money by lottery or fortune without putting any effort.

To begin with why people intended to running behind money. Could you admit money would solve all your problems?. Money is just a paper that people could use for their necessity of life and culminate their economy level higher in other's points of view. In other words, just compare someone with real life, Sylvester Stallone is the best example to exemplify how money makes people successful. Now everybody contemplates why did he become popular nationwide. But nobody knows how the initial stage he had struggled a lot in the film industry.

Furthermore, in his tragedy life, he had sold his dog for $50 to one family. That's how he had survived his Philidelphia life. Moreover, while he got a chance to direct as well as act in a movie named Rocky Balboa which is written by himself. After some years, he had earned abundant money then he returned back his dog which he sold for family. Thereby, without money, no one could survive and pursue their life in this world.

To recapitulate, success doesn't mean having full of money and wealth, it means how you are making others understand you better and giving respect without earning anything from you. However, some people like HCL owner Narayanamoorthy and Bill gates who is the inventor of Microsoft are spending their part of the money for charity and some social activities. So in my point of view, this would make people successful.