Do you have to plan for the future Or stay focused on our present What is your opinion and why Provide examples to support your stand

The mind of a human being is a place where thoughts flow in and out. There are people who have the idea that you should plan for the future while others think it is best to stay focused on the present. In this essay I will discuss how planning can be helpful in outlining the steps needed for achievements ahead, and why focusing on the present will only guarantee the success for today. These are my opinions until I come your way next time.

The main reason for future planning is because of the outlined steps it will provide for achieving the task Infront. To illustrate, if you make a plan to sensitize the youth in a few weeks to come, then the success of that sensitization is guaranteed. There is nothing you cannot succed in when you brainstorm ahead of time. In addition, the 2022 World Cup was a success after different committees were set up to enable them achieve the desired goal. Clearly, planning will lead you in the right path to ensure winning on the D-Day.

The only guarantee that one will succeed today rather than failing is focusing on the present. The Holy Bible advises that nobody should bother about tomorrow but our focus should be on the day. In a family, for instance, you cannot solve daily challenges that arise unless you zoom in on the day set before you. Our attention should be on today given that it is here already. Similarly, countries have yearly budgets which focuses on the present year. So, it is right to say that the guarantee of today's success is focused on the present.

In this essay I have discussed how planning can be helpful in outlining the steps needed for achievements ahead, and why focusing on the present will only guarantee the success for today.