Do you have to plan for the future Or stay focused on our present What is your opinion and why Provide examples to support your stand

The Human mind is a vacuum; today's ideas or the ones to cone flow through it. There are people who feel it is better to plan for the future while others say focusing on our present is the best. In this essay I will discuss how planning for the future ensures success in our future endeavors, and the limits great ideas face when the focus is on the present.

When plans are made for the times to come, succeeding is a guarantee. Is a plan helpful? To illustrate, great ideas were thought through before the 2022 Fifa World Cup was recorded as a remarkable achievement. In addition, the Center for Disease Control "CDC" made plans ahead of the pandemic so that experiencing another wave of the COVID-19 would be avoided. Clearly, if we put down a plan for the future, then our success is inevitable.

On the other hand, great ideas will face limitations whenever the focus is on tomorrow. Let us take a look at the aeroplane. The wright brothers, for instance, would not have recorded this great achievement if they focused on the old transport systems. It is beneficial and faster to take a flight rather than taking a train nowadays. To clarify, spectacular plans will face challenges after the focus has been shifted to the endeavors to come.

In this essay I have discussed how planning for the future ensures success in our future endeavors, and the limits great ideas face when the focus is on the present. Unless we plan for the future, our future plans cannot be achieved.