dsjdsdsad

Nowadays, social interaction and communication between individuals are drastically improved due to the significance of the internet and the latest mobile phones. This essay believes that the positive side of the new mode of communicating is time-saving and effective which far outweighs the negative sides of lack of face to face conversation reducing bonding between people.

To begin with, the prime upside of this new invention is improving the way of communication compared to a past life. Indeed our grandparents have to wait for a long time to receive their messages in the form of letters, however with the growth of internet facilities, we can send and receive our message in a short time period of time via e-mail and text services. For instance, with the latest gadgets, it is easier for people to keep in touch with their relatives because it is handy and charges less with many social media applications such as WhatsApp and Facebook. Besides this, we can make video calling to our near and dear ones who are living at a far distance with less cost and give us feelings of meeting face to face and this technology has improved the way of communication which is the biggest advantage.

Many old people believe this trend is a negative development for society because these devices have made people lazier and diminish the chance of meeting their relatives face to face, especially on traditional occasions. Because of this, their relation and understanding decreasing gradually and makes them selfish. For example, In India, nowadays people wish each other via mobile phones rather than meeting personally. Despite it saves time, it decreases people's faith in their relatives.

In conclusion, I believe it has more positive sides as it saves our time which far outweighs its negative side of decreasing chance of personal meetings.