EATING AT RESTAURANTS IN CONVENIENT FOR MANY PEOPLE; SOME PREFER EATING AT HOME BECAUSE IT IS MUCH CHEAPER.

Restaurant is one of the best business that should be invested today. A lot of people now choose to eat outside specially those who do not know how to cook their own food. On the other hand, there are also those who prefer to eat at home just to save money. For me, it is better to eat at home especially when you're with your family. But, there are also advantages that we should still consider in eating in a restaurant.

There are reasons why some people choose to eat only at home; First, they want to save money for it has less expense if you are the one buying your groceries and cooked your own food. Second, there are also those people who has a cultural belief that all of their family members should eat at home together because they have their superstitious belief that something bad will happened if they are incomplete. Also, if you are going to compare the environment between your home and in a restaurant; surely, you really feel much more comfortable in your home since you already know those people surrounds you.

However, many people also are much more convenient in eating in a restaurant specially those students. Aside from it is less hassle, all you are going to do is to have an order and in less than an hour your foods are ready to serve. Those workers also who have been working for a long hours particularly nurses will sometimes prefer in going directly to the restaurant especially when they are very stress and hungry. But, the disadvantage about this is that it is very costly.

Overall, many people prefer to eat in a restaurant for it is hassle free even though it is a lot expensive. But then, some also will choose to eat at home together with their family.