Environmental problems are becoming a global issue. Environmental problems are counter-challenging the quality of life people enjoy in modern advanced societies. Do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries?

It is true that whole world is facing the various environmental related issues. Due to this unhealthy surrounding, masses are not able to enjoy high standard of living. Effective policies and their proper implementation will help to tackle the situation. I completely believe the all the nations has to work together and help one another to overcome from this universal problem.

In this era of this updated technology individuals can avail quality life, but playing with the nature has costs us by giving enormous problems. To begin with, different types of pollution like air, water and soil is increasing immensely, due to which many health related problems are increasing. If world will not have clean air to breath, water to drink and soil to get fresh vegetables, how can we think of worthy life. There is no key without a lock and same is with this also. Moreover, when we join hand then it become more easy to overcome difficult issues. All the countries has to form a joint group of the expert environmentalist to get the solution for this global problem.

In addition, authorities of all the developed nations has to look into the matter. Nations which has more resources has to help the countries where the situation is worth. Advancement in technology has to be checked, whether it is environment friendly or not. Vehicles which exhaust more fumes must be banned and modern cars which are good for nature must be promoted. For example, Japan has introduced electronic vehicles which are now gaining the ground in whole world. Hence, if experts for the whole world will look for the ways to come out of this world problem than situation can be improved favorably.

In conclusion, unequivocally environment of the whole world is degrading and this is further leading to lack of availability of clean resources and ultimately down grading the living standards. This universal problem can the handled if the countries try to help each other and came with innovative ways to manage and protect the global environment.