Even though globalization affects the world’s economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss.

It can be seen that globalization promotes worldwide economies positively the governments should be paid attention to its negative aspects. While it is argued that globalization causes detrimental results. I believe that it produces great breakthrough though authorities should take care of harmful outcomes of globalization.

To begin with, globalization is very important for every nation, now it can be seen that every country make business or communication without any kind of boundary now the world is a global village. Globalization develops local economies so, it helps nations to decline an unemployment rate and raise economic growth. Also introduced advanced technology. For example, when a multinational company established a factory in a developing country. The new equipment the new management skills and job vacancies are all in the best for the local society. As a result, people all over the world can communicate together easier than the past by such media as the internet or satellite.

On the other hand, nobody can deny the negative effects of globalization. One of the crucial sides is a cultural shock. worldwide networks and televisions have severely affected young people. These facilities have a great impact on youth so, people fill cultural difference and generation gaps. It is very harmful to any nation's culture of history. For an instance, because of satellite t.v young people watch popular superstars like singers and dancers etc. they try to follow them so it's created a problem between generation, because of it generation gap is high.

To sum up, although globalization has sparked a debate in recent decades whether it is a blessing or a curse. According to many economists, globalization is playing an interesting role in today's life: but all should not ignore the side effects of globalization.