Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss

In this globalized world, hand in hand and organizational efforts are quite advantageous to upgrade the global economy. In my perspective this steady increase could have both negative and positive areas of impacts that cannot be ignored at any cost.

To begin with, there is a plethora of benefits for personal and worldwide growth initiating with fulfillment of basic needs to the achievement of career goals in various terms. Getting involved in work and seeking opportunities like promotion , incentives for economical development best elaborates the facts. Moving further, some underdeveloped countries such as India, China are tracing a better pathway of development in collaboration with rich nations like US and England. it can be easily determined that the recession period is beneficial for every individual country to prove their roots in a positive way.

On downsides, some associated flaws affects the economic advancements. Firstly, computer assisted work has increased threat to the system functioning that can bankrupt the most valuable resources of the organization. Secondly, installation of high technology equipment has replaced the need of human resources as a consequences of which most of the people belongs to productive age groups are unemployed.Finally, globalization could result in more threatening issue in couple of years.

In conclusion, due to lot many pros of globalised trends in technology, associated cons are somewhat hidden but it seems to me that all related issues need to be addressed in proper way so that everyone enjoy their livelihood in such a great environment.