Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can we do to help the poor?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that the poverty is one of the most alarming problems around the world. In my opinion, illiteracy, unemployment, and overpopulation are few factors that have contributed immensely to poverty.

This essay will further elaborate those negative effects along with some remedies to solve this problem thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

The primary cause of poverty has always been illiteracy. It is often seen that people are unwilling to send their children to educational institutions in poor countries. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that overpopulation can be created more demand of food and treatment. Due to this, people are sending their children to paid work at under age. For an example, on the basis of a survey done by BD government, approximately 80% people are not found any work due to the lack of education. As a result, without education individuals are not getting better job for future.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practical. Besides this, education should be free for poor peoples. In addition, government can be provided some vocational training, so that they can enable to find a good job based on their skills and knowledge. Moreover, if authority takes step to birth control, population will be less in the future. In that case, people will get more chance to employed and feel happy to relief from poverty.

To sum up, according to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the cause of poverty can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.