Every household should have a government imposed limit on the amount of rubbish it can throw away.

Agree or Disagree

In todays contemporary era, the modern society is generating an increasing amount of waste and the waste management has become on of the pressing issues of both in developed and developing countries, so government should force some restrictions of production of household garbages . I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay I will state my reasons for my view.

The most compelling reason for holding to my view is that higher authority should have take large amount of taxes to the people. Therefore persons who have generating more waste in their home , now they have some apprehensive in their mind that we should have produce less waste and make it more mindful of what can be recycled or composted. For instance, In 2019 two hundreds and fifty millions tons of wastes being generated by the United states alone.

Another reasons for my position is that the immense amount of rubbish are very detrimental of our environment. That is why each and every persons should have adequate information regarding which things are recycling or composted . As a result , Persons will not purchasing things that prepared in the plastic bags because plastic bags are hard to recycle.

Lastly, government should emphasized the awareness about household waste. Moreover they would give education about types of household wastes such as dry waste and wet waste so that people know about their segregation . As a consequence , we would be reduce the some environmental problems such as air and water pollution.

In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that government should have forced some barriers of generating wastage. Furthermore government should have putting high penalty as well as adequate knowledge about type of waste and their adverse effects on the environment. Given this situation, it is recommended that government around the world should think about implementing proper recycling methods of household litters.