Every year several languages die out Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is true that, each year many language die out and large number of people believe that this ia not important because life will be easier if there are some language in the world.i think fewer language system is not a solution to get out this situation they have to focus on all types of language.

On tge one hand, it can be easier from other hard language when just few language remain in the hole world. Additionally, people can communicate with each other easily and make foreigner friend. Moreover, students do not need any struggle to learning new language if the few language will keep done to mandatory. Like,asian students wanted to go abroad for study purpose that time it will be help for them. Furthermore, it can be easy to import and export business they can dealings wuth each other normally they do not have any other assistant help. Besides, if we can not focus our other language that time we can save our time and this time we can use our other subjects such as cultural, arts etc. Even, people can go other country randomly for example, Germany have an international language and Bangladesh has also same language that time both country avail to go each other country.

On the other hand, if the world holding this few language than most of the communities will lost their culture and it damage their culture bonding. In addition, it can be destroyed other countries or nation's creating own feelings. For instance, a small rural communities they can communicate with their people own cultural sign. Along with, if the language vanished day by day than it will hard to maintain communities daily life. Furthermore , the other language country can avail to handle other countries Economics system that time ut will be destroying other countries economic environment. Besides, most of the time students unable to learn their study it make a problem in their study life. Although, other language is the second language in all ovee the world but always we have to keep eye in our mother tongue or it rely our culture and also our daily life.

To sum up, every year many language has vanished and most of the members think that it is not beneficial because life wil be beautiful if there have random language in the world and the missing languages. So, it is not a good solution for maintaining there life if they wanted to drive their life properly with manual language then they can carry their culture.