In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

Nowadays, agriculture made in advantage on many country and they also trying their best while other people surround the world is going hungry till now. In my opinion, we have to maintain our capitalism then we get control our dominated people hungriness.

It causes many reason fristly, there most of the important thing is giving a labour low wages and some labour did not get their legal wages that's why they do not bear their family food cost and did not feed them properly. Secondly, our economical problem has survived and many Countries catching higher level but other country down Their economical problem such as uk getting their position upper but other lower country taking down slowly and then they does not survive their food and costing. Thirdly, buying lower price and Selling double Price. Some country people who called a wholesaler they buying their product in low cost from retailer then the wholesaler they selling their product to customers in double range that time the middle class and lower class people do not buy their daily necessary and they are days going like hungry.

The solve this problem, i think our government should take responsible and take measures in this issue. Additionally, government should increase labour wages if Gov take this step than it will be demolished to hungry people and they will buy their food perfectly. Furthermore, government will be controlled their economical system if they maintained their economical system then other lower people will not get survive and the country built up a development country in the world. Apart from this, climate changing if the government should take changing a climate and how grow our country seasonal food it will be stopped their hungry people and they feed family easily. Last but not least, government might be giving a educational fees to poor Studenta because, if they feed person and being a educated then this student will be get a higher classes job for instance, abroad country wanted other countries educated student who abil their job easily after that this will be give a country remittance.

In summeris, many country taking a advantages from their agriculture but some people around the world they are still hungry. This cures by our capitalism and we can remove our this problem to expanded our economical system by the government.