In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because people will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is undoubtedly true that, after present time nobody will purchase printed Newspaper or books because they will be able to read anything they want online without paying. I think, after development modern world people can find and read in online and if will be unpaid system but it has benefits and drawback both side.

On the one hand, people can read magazines and e-books from online and they can know many unknown things from online such as they know all world news in their smart device. Moreover, people do not have to pay for online news of searching anykind of news like, people know other countries all news through this websites. Furthermore, now modern world will be producing business people and they creating online news channel and they earn their money from that platforms views, likes and ratings. Along with, students can study in online and they find their study related all things in e-books which user does not have to pay for this. Besides, over the period people Will make all types of presentation over the online and when they want to editing in their all types of presentation that time they can correct their assignment or anything else. For example, e-books, newspapers where People see in online there will have not ang kind of wrong spelling and they will able to read easily.

On the other hand, printed books and newspaper can give people practical experience which they read properly any distrubence. For instance, if people read magazines in online or e-books that time their intention go other website which can be distracted their study but print books and newspaper does not do this. Additionally, if people does not buy printed newspaper and books it will be hampered on business person who is continuing this business. Along with printed magazines is a traditional what exists from a country and it build a connection with people and newspaper. Moreover, if tge student concentrate smart online media that time they most of the time uses their smart device and they do not go outside for play. Besides, online do not take monet from e-books users but peole have to pay for this, who provide that online connection.

To conclude, in future people will not buy printed newspaper and books because they can get easily to read everything what they want trough online and it unpaid but it will be creat a bad effect over the business man and also students but after modernization people can do anything over the internet.