Everyone should eat vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problem.

Do you agree or disagree?

While there is a contradiction of eating non vegetarian food, vegan food supports healthy lifestyle. To be very precise, I strongly believe that eating herbivore will never make you obese at the same time will refrain your health from high risk diseases.

Firstly, people eating leafy vegetables can maintain their weight. Diet containing vegetables helps giving more energy as it does not contain any fat. For Example, People going on fat loss program are often suggested to eat diet that contains essential vitamins such as Vitamin D, vitamin c and these can be found in vegetables and fruits such as cabbage, carrot and oranges. Also, eating vegetables such as tomatoes keeps skin tighten and glowing. Thus, putting yourself on vegetables and fruits will make you look young and healthy.

Secondly, it has been observed that having carnivore diet can lead into high cholesterol that can be the main reason for heart attack. Fleshy food contains high level of saturated fat and are not easily digestible. Although food like fish is a great source of vitamin d, cannot be eaten of daily basis. For instance, people eating red meat are prone to gain weight at the same time they can suffer from high blood pressure. Therefore, it is advisable not to have fleshy food in diet on daily basis so s to avoid diseases like kidney disorders and cancer.

To recapitulate, I would rather say that having green vegetables that contain numerous vitamins will support long life system without being getting hit by any risk disease as in case of non-vegan food.