Everyone should eat vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problem.

Do you agree or disagree?

While there is a contradiction of eating non vegetarian food, vegan food supports healthy lifestyle. To be very precise, I strongly believe that eating herbivore will never make you obese at the same time will refrain your health from high risk diseases.

Firstly, people eating leafy vegetables can maintain their weight very easily. Diet containing vegetables helps to give more energy at the same time makes you look fit as it does not contain any fat. For Example, People going on fat loss program like in case of celebrities are often suggested to eat diet that contains essential vitamins such as Vitamin D, vitamin c and these are found in vegetables and fruits such as cabbage, carrot and oranges. Also, having vegetables like tomatoes and spinach keeps skin tighten and glowing. Thus, putting yourself on vegetables and fruits will make you look younger and healthy.

Secondly, it has been observed that having carnivore diet can lead into high cholesterol that can be the foremost cause for heart attack. With the advancement of technology, now it has become easy to find out the kind of fat body constitute of. Fleshy food contains high level of saturated fat and are not easily digestible. Although food like fish is a great source of vitamin d, cannot be eaten on daily basis. A study done in oxford university suggests that 70% health problems occurs because of consumption of meat on regular basis. For instance, people eating red meat are prone to gain weight at the same time they can suffer from high blood pressure. Therefore, it is advisable not to have fleshy food in diet on daily basis so s to avoid diseases like kidney disorders and cancer.

To recapitulate, I would rather say having green vegetables that contain numerous vitamins will support long life system without being getting hit by any high risk disease as in case of non-vegan food.