Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do yo you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an opinion asserting that children signed up in private schools need to pay taxes in support of the state education system by their parents. I, however, disagree with the given statement on the basis of some compelling reasons.

To begin with, the state education system requires fundings. That is, if it is not given enough attention and money, the inevitable outcome will be that students from these schools will not have suitable educational facilities and teachers. In other words, only a small percentage of families would be capable of enrolling their children in well-funded schools. However, less privileged children, which have absolute rights to have access to the right schools, would not be as qualified and skilled compared to their counterparts in private schools. Thus, those advantaged members of society need to provide financial support for students from an underprivileged background.

Additionally, it would be wrong to reduce taxes for families who pay for private school as it would be difficult to calculate the correct amount of tax reduction for these families, and staff would be required to manage this intricate process. If wealthy families were also given a tax discount, there would inevitably be a situation in which poorer people pay higher taxes than the rich.

In conclusion, I do not believe that any financial concessions should be made for people who choose private education. Every single student must be provided with the essential equipment and educational needs in order to develop their skills righteously.